:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Director
  • Name: Su, Heng-An
  • Emailhgan@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#5322
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct? Professor
  • Name: Pan, Chiang-Tung
  • Emailpan@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#1001、1500
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Wen TSAI
  • Emailtsai_chienwen@mail.n ...
  • Office phone number: 078060505轉5318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Secretary General
  • Name:
  • Emailmkshih@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機5323,2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chief
  • Name:
  • Emailmush@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2250、1410
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjcchang@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2450、5341
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbarbara@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:(07)806-0505#5321
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchien@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機1430.5433
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Emailtimmyyu@nkuht.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2652,5388
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtristar@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機2602.5438
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchenny@mail.nkhuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5345,2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyld@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5437.1850
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbor@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2650,5425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Associate Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Emailmo@mail.nkuht.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaileamon@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5440
  • Calendar

    « August 2019»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
       01020304
    05060708091011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031

    Gallery

    天燈製作解說.JPGDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log